Property

Consultants

Annie Decker
Visiting Professor of Law
Fordham University School of Law
140 West 62nd StreetOffice: Room 227
New York, NY 10023
(646)293-3958
adecker2@law.fordham.edu

Matthew J. Festa
Associate Professor
South Texas College of Law
1303 San Jacinto Street
Houston, Texas 77002
(713)646-1857
mfesta@stcl.edu

Tim Iglesias
Professor of Law
University of San Francisco School of Law
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
(415) 422-5870
iglesias@usfca.edu

Colleen E. Medill
Robert and Joanne Berkshire Family Professor of Law
University of Nebraska College of Law
McCollum Hall #257 N
1875 N 42nd Street, Lincoln NE 68583-0902
(402) 472-1206
cmedill2@unl.edu (preferred contact method)

John R. Nolon
Professor of Law
Pace Law School
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
jnolon@law.pace.edu

Jonathan D. Rosenbloom
Assistant Professor of Law
Drake University Law School
2621 Carpenter Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311
(515) 271-4164
jonathan.rosenbloom@drake.edu

Shelley Ross Saxer
Director, Byrne Judicial Clerkship Institute and Professor of Law
Pepperdine University School of Law
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263
Shelley.Saxer@pepperdine.edu