Professional Responsibility

Consultants

James J. Alfini
Professor of Law and Dean Emeritus
South Texas College of Law
jalfini@stcl.edu
(713) 646-1834

Susan Daicoff
Professor of Law
Phoenix School of Law
sdaicoff@phoenixlaw.edu
(904) 534-3411

Douglas Frenkel
Morris Shuster Practice Professor of Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School
dfrenkel@law.upenn.edu
(215) 898-4628

Barbara Glesner Fines
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Ruby M. Hulen Professor of Law
University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law
glesnerb@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2380

Aviva Meridian Kaiser
Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin Law School
amkaiser@wisc.edu
(608) 263-6595

Carrie Menkel-Meadow
Founding Faculty
Chancellor's Professor of Law
University of California-Irvine Law School
cmeadow@law.uci.edu
(949) 824-1987

Douglas H. Yarn
Professor of Law
Director, Consortium on Negotiation and Conflict Resolution
Georgia State University College of Law
dyarn@gsu.edu
(404) 413-9147