Labor and Employment Law


Consultants

Richard (Rick) Bales
Director, Center for Excellence in Advocacy
Professor of Law
Northern Kentucky University
Salmon P. Chase College of Law
balesr@nku.edu
(859) 572-6937

Sarah Cole
Director, Program on Dispute Resolution
Squire, Sanders & Dempsey Designated Professor of Law
Ohio State University
Moritz College of Law,
cole.228@osu.edu
(614) 688-4918

Charlie Craver
Freda H. Alverson Professor of Law
George Washington University Law School
ccraver@law.gwu.edu
(202) 994-8718

Michael Z. Green
Professor of Law
Texas A&M School of Law
mzgreen@law.tamu.edu
(817) 212-4140

Ann C. Hodges
Professor of Law
University of Richmond School of Law
ahodges@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8909

David Larson
Professor of Law
Senior Fellow, Dispute Resolution Institute
Hamline University School of Law
dlarson@hamline.edu
(651) 523-2128

Calvin William Sharpe
Galen J. Roush Professor of Business Law and Regulation
Director, Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Conflict and Dispute Resolution
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
cws2@case.edu
(216) 368.5069

Karen L. Tokarz
Charles Nagel Professor of Public Interest Law & Public Service
Washington University School of Law
tokarz@wulaw.wustl.edu
(314) 935-6414

Floyd Weatherspoon
Professor of Law
Capital University Law School
fweatherspoon@law.Capital.edu
(614) 236-6531