Contracts

Consultants

Thomas Barton
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
Director, Louis M. Brown Program in Preventive Law
Coordinator, National Center for Preventive Law
California Western School of Law
tbarton@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1687

Susan Daicoff
Professor of Law
Florida Coastal School of Law
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
(904) 534-3411

Lori D. Johnson
Lawyering Process Professor
William S. Boyd School of Law/UNLV
lori.johnson@unlv.edu
(702) 895-2334

Scott R. Peppet
Associate Professor of Law
University of Colorado School of Law
scott.peppet@colorado.edu
(303) 735-0818

Amy J. Schmitz
Professor of Law
University of Colorado School of Law
amy.schmitz@colorado.edu
(303) 735-0285

Michael Hunter Schwartz
Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Development
Co-Director, Institute for Law Teaching and Learning
michael.schwartz@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1666

Thomas Stipanowich
Academic Director, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution
William H. Webster Chair in Dispute Resolution
Pepperdine University School of Law
thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4611